Carlota Amargós, Beatrix Grax and Nikos Stavlas in Barcelona

Full programming

Zalas trio

Carlota Amargós, Beatrix Grax and Nikos Stavlas


8€ Box office
6€ Web25% Off
Saturday 10 December 2011


Carlota Amargós, violin

Beatrix Grax, clarinet

Nikos Stavlas, piano



6 and 8pm

I. Stravinsky Soldier’s tale

A. Khachaturian Trio


J. A. Amargós Presto

B. Bartok Contrasts

G. C. Menotti Andante

J. A. Amargós La niña bonita

This violin, clarinet and piano trio was formed in 2004 in London, a city where its members coincided at the prestigious Royal College of Music, one of the top musical institutions in Europe.

Each of them has developed an impressive professional career all over Europe and, at this debut concert in our programme, they offer a various repertoire with highlights including Stravinsky’s Soldier’s tale, Bartok’s Contrasts and two pieces by Joan Albert Amargós: Presto and La niña bonita.

Fundació Mas i Mas

MUHBA Museu d'Història de Barcelona - Sala Martí l'Humà
Plaça del Rei s/n – 08002 Barcelona
Tel. Mas i Mas 933191789


Full programming

  • Jamboree Jazz CLub Barcelona
  • Moog Electronic Dancing Club Barcelona
  • Tarantos - Espectacles Flamenco Barcelona
  • Tarantos Club - Sessions de Indie, Pop, Rock Barcelona
  • Jamboree Dance Club Barcelona
  • Fundació Mas i Mas - Concerts de música clàssica a Barcelona
Logo Grup Mas i Mas

Contact | Legal warning | Privacy policy

© 2019 Grup Mas i Mas,tots els drets reservats