Granados dúo in Barcelona

Full programming

Classical music Granados dúo

Granados dúo

8€ Box office
6€ Web25% Off
Sunday 31 October 2010


Oksana Solovieva, violin 

Josep Buforn, piano




6 and 8pm

E. Granados Sonata for violin and piano

Danzas españolas Op. 37, num. 5

Romanza andaluza Op. 22, num. 3

I. Albéniz Tango Op. 165, num. 2

R. Shchedrin Imitación de Albéniz


R. Schumann Drei Romanzen Op. 94:

Nicht Schnell

Einfach, Innig

Nicht Schnell

Sonata num. 1 for violin and piano, Op. 105:

I. Mit leidenschaftlichem Ausdruck

II. Allegretto

III. Lebhaft

C. Schumann Romance Op. 22, num. 1

Oksana Solovieva and Josep Buforn, violin and piano respectively, make up the Granados Duo which today offers a journey through the repertoires of Catalan and German Romanticism for this instrumental combination. Born in Saint Petersburg, she was trained in Russia and the United States and is currently a member of the Liceu orchestra. He is a graduate from the Barcelona Municipal Conservatory with top marks. He has wide experience and an accompanist and he is particularly linked to the Orfeó Català and Liceu choirs.

Fundació Mas i Mas

MUHBA Museu d'Història de Barcelona - Sala Martí l'Humà
Plaça del Rei s/n – 08002 Barcelona
Tel. Mas i Mas 933191789


Full programming

  • Jamboree Jazz CLub Barcelona
  • Moog Electronic Dancing Club Barcelona
  • Tarantos - Espectacles Flamenco Barcelona
  • Tarantos Club - Sessions de Indie, Pop, Rock Barcelona
  • Jamboree Dance Club Barcelona
  • Fundació Mas i Mas - Concerts de música clàssica a Barcelona
Logo Grup Mas i Mas

Contact | Legal warning | Privacy policy

© 2019 Grup Mas i Mas,tots els drets reservats