Beatrice Jiménez, Marc Pujol & Ricardo Estrada in Barcelona

Full programming

Beatrice Jiménez al Museu MUHBA

Beatrice Jiménez, Marc Pujol & Ricardo Estrada


10€ Box office
7€ Web30% Off
Sunday 3 August 2014

Beatrice Jiménez soprano.

Marc Pujol bass.

Ricardo Estrada piano.


The Barcelona soprano trained in Bulgaria, Beatrice Jiménez, who has already appeared several times in Mas i Mas Foundation cycles, returns now accompanied by the bassist Marc Pujol and once again by the pianist Ricardo Estrada, with great experience as an accompanist and repertorist, to offer a programme a long way from normal recitals, with their love arias and duets. Here, while she normally plays the role of a young, intelligent, pure person, the male voice adopts a perverse, manipulative role, bringing the situations and emotions of the war of the sexes centre stage in this show entitled “Del cel als inferns” (From heaven to hell).

6.30 and 8.30pm: 

G. Puccini Gianni Schicchi:

Oh mio babbino caro (aria)

G. B. Pergolesi Serva padrona:

Son imbrogliato io già (aria)

Lo conosco a quegli occhietti (duo)

C. Gounod Faust:

Air des bijous (aria)

Vous qui faites l’endormie (aria)

Seigneur, daignez permettre à votre humble servante (duo)


W. A. Mozart Le nozze di Fígaro:

De vieni non tardar (aria)

Aprite un poco gl’occhi (aria)

E. Arrieta Marina:

Niégame que es tu amante (duo)

G. Rossini Il Barbiere di Siviglia:

La calumnia (aria)

G. Donizzetti Elisir d’amore:

Prendi per me sei libero (aria)

Duo Adina e Dulcamara (duo)

Museu (MUHBA)

Avantcambra del Saló del Tinell

Plaça del Rei s/n 
08002 Barcelona 
Tel. 93 319 17 89 
Fax. 93 256 21 00

Full programming

  • Jamboree Jazz CLub Barcelona
  • Moog Electronic Dancing Club Barcelona
  • Tarantos - Espectacles Flamenco Barcelona
  • Tarantos Club - Sessions de Indie, Pop, Rock Barcelona
  • Jamboree Dance Club Barcelona
  • Fundació Mas i Mas - Concerts de música clàssica a Barcelona
Logo Grup Mas i Mas

Contact | Legal warning | Privacy policy

© 2019 Grup Mas i Mas,tots els drets reservats