Granados duo: Oksana Solovieva & Josep Buforn in Barcelona

Full programming

Josep Buforn i Oksana Solovieva

Granados duo: Oksana Solovieva & Josep Buforn

Romantic duets for violin and piano

8€ Box office
6€ Web25% Off
Wednesday 17 August 2011



Oksana Solovieva violin

Josep Buforn, piano




16, at 7 and 9pm / 17, at 8pm:

E. Granados Danzas españolas Op. 37, num. 5

M. de Falla La vida breve:

Danza española (arr. Kreisler)

I. Albéniz Tango Op. 165, num. 2 (arr. Kreisler)

Suite Española I, Op. 47, num. 3:

Sevilla (arr. Heifetz)

P. Sarasate Malagueña Op. 21, num. 1

J. Manén Caprici català num. 3, Op. A-33

16, at 8pm / 17, at 7 and 9pm:

P. I. Tchaikovsky Souvenir d’un lieu cher:




Valse sentimentale Op. 51, num. 6

S. Rachmaninov Daisies Op. 38, num. 3

R. Shchedrin Imitación de Albéniz

Oksana Solovieva and Josep Buforn, violin and piano respectively, make up the Granados Duo which today offers a journey through the repertoires of Catalan and German Romanticism for this instrumental combination. Born in Saint Petersburg, she was trained in Russia and the United States and is currently a member of the Liceu orchestra. He graduated from the Barcelona Municipal Conservatory with top marks. He has wide experience and an accompanist and he is particularly linked to the Orfeó Català and Liceu choirs.

Sala Jujol de CX La Pedrera

Provença 261-265
08008 Barcelona
Tel. 93 319 17 89
Fax. 93 315 02 21

Full programming

  • Jamboree Jazz CLub Barcelona
  • Moog Electronic Dancing Club Barcelona
  • Tarantos - Espectacles Flamenco Barcelona
  • Tarantos Club - Sessions de Indie, Pop, Rock Barcelona
  • Jamboree Dance Club Barcelona
  • Fundació Mas i Mas - Concerts de música clàssica a Barcelona
Logo Grup Mas i Mas

Contact | Legal warning | Privacy policy

© 2019 Grup Mas i Mas,tots els drets reservats